Bryant Yee Design: Movable Business Card

Recently, I decided that I need a new business card since the existing one is a bit outdated. Helvetica light and glossy finish weren’t doing it for me. I began by reanalyzing the contact information I wanted available and realized that the majority of the content is redundant. BryantYeeDesign appears in almost everything of mine and I felt it was silly to keep repeating it. (ie BryantYeeDesign.com, BryantYeeDesign[at]gmail[dot]com, Twitter, LinkedIn, etc.) Below are some new concepts I’ve been working on, as well as, different paper stocks I ordered from Neenah Paper. Their Environment line is amazing and I had left over scraps from my senior thesis project.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

